Thomas Geiß

Verkaufsleitung Bad Kreuznach

T.geiss@autoteile-bechtoldt.de

0671 / 89099 - 32

Michael Gilles

Leitung Buchhaltung

Michael.gilles@autoteile-bechtoldt.de

0671 / 89099 - 30

Isabel Denzer

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

I.denzer@autoteile-bechtoldt.de

0671 / 89099 - 47

Sergej Burakow

Vertriebsleiter

s.burakow@autoteile-bechtoldt.de

0174 - 2045566

Mark Wendel

Verkauf

M.wendel@autoteile-bechtoldt.de

0671 / 89099 - 23

Mohammed El Hariri

Verkauf

M.elHariri@autoteile-bechtoldt.de

0671 / 89099 - 39

Natascha Grünewald

Verkauf

N.grünewald@autoteile-bechtoldt.de

0671 / 89099 - 16

Daniel Scholle

stellv. Verkaufsleitung Bad Kreuznach

D.scholle@autoteile-bechtoldt.de

0671 / 89099 - 18

Renate Bechtoldt

Buchhaltung

Kerstin Lauermann

Verkauf

K.lauermann@autoteile-bechtoldt.de

0671 / 89099 - 29

Marco Kost

Lagerleitung Bad Kreuznach

M.kost@autoteile-bechtoldt.de

0671 / 89099 - 45

Sabine Bernd

Verwaltung

S.bernd@autoteile-bechtoldt.de

0671 / 89099 - 13

Nivin El Hariri

Marketing

N.elHariri@autoteile-bechtoldt.de

0671 / 89099 - 40

Michael Ehscheidt

Verkauf

M.Ehscheidt@autoteile-bechtoldt.de

0671 / 89099 - 39

Jens Wolf

Verkauf

J.wolf@autoteile-bechtoldt.de

0671 / 89099 - 17

Fabian Menges

Verkauf

F.Menges@autoteile-bechtoldt.de

0671 / 89099 - 39

Michael Kilian

Verkauf

M.Kilian@autoteile-bechtoldt.de

0671 / 89099 - 19

Vladi Petras

Lager

Marco Esslinger

Lager

M.Esslinger@autoteile-bechtoldt.de

0671 / 89099 - 46

Andreas Augstein

Lager

A.Augstein@autoteile-bechtoldt.de

0671 / 89099 - 45

Mihai Chihaia

Lager

M.Chihaia@autoteile-bechtoldt.de

0671 / 89099 - 22

Johanna-Laetitia Vollmar

Azubi

J.Vollmar@autoteile-bechtoldt.de

0671 / 89099 - 22

Leon Herbert

Azubi

L.herbert@autoteile-bechtoldt.de

0671 / 89099 - 40

Adem Karatas

Azubi

A.Karatas@autoteile-bechtoldt.de

0671 / 89099 - 22